Terms & conditions

RESERVATION FORM:

To book a Package, the Reservation Form must be completed and signed (must be 18 years or older). Reservations will be confirmed once the full payment is received. Reservations are based on the terms & conditions of Octane Travel Solutions and are subject to Canadian and Quebec laws and jurisdictions.

PAYMENT POLICY:

Full payment must be made at the time of reservation. Payments by check, bank transfer, American Express, Visa or Master Card are accepted.

PACKAGE CANCELLATION:

A written cancellation must be made by the signatory of the Package Reservation Form and sent to Octane Travel Solutions. A fixed administrative fee of $250.00 will apply for cancellation received on or before February 28th 2017. Between March 1stand April 3rd 2017 - 50% of the total Package value. Between April 4thand May 1st 2017 - 75% of the total Package value. On or after May 2nd2017 – 100% of the total Package value.

RESPONSIBILITY:

Octane Travel Solutions, will not be held responsible for any error or omission, injury, accident, loss, delay or any problem which may be caused by defect of any airline or other transporter.Grand Prix Travel Company will not be held responsible for any injury or death to a person attending the event.

PRICES:

The package prices listed are based on the number of persons occupying a room. Prices are subject to change without prior notice and are in Canadian dollars.

The F1 FORMULA 1 logo

F1, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, CANADIAN GRAND PRIX, GRAND PRIX DU CANADA and related trade marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One group company. All rights reserved.

OCTANE TRAVEL SOLUTIONS :

Octane Travel Solutions, is a trademark of Zeste Incentive Inc., a Quebec permit holder. Subject to the terms and conditions of FORMULA 1 GRAND PRIX DU CANADA 2017

MODALITÉ

FORMULAIRE DE RÉSERVATION:

Pour réserver un forfait offert par Octane Solutions Voyages, le formulaire de réservation doit être dûment rempli et signé par une personne âgée de 18 ans ou plus. La réservation sera confirmée lorsque nous recevrons le paiement total du forfait. La réservation est basée sur les modalités établies par Octane Solutions Voyages et elle est sujette aux lois et juridictions du Québec et du Canada.

POLITIQUE DE PAIEMENT:

Le paiement total doit être fait au moment de la réservation. Il peut être fait par chèque, par mandat bancaire ou par carte de crédit (Visa, MasterCard et American Express).

POLITIQUE D’ANNULATION:

Une lettre d’annulation devra être signée par la personne qui a rempli et signé le formulaire de réservation. Elle devra être envoyée à Zeste Incentive. Des frais fixes d’administration de 250$ s’appliquent aux annulations reçues le ou avant le 28 février 2018. Entre le 1er mars et le 2 avril 2018, ces frais fixes sont de 50% de la valeur totale du forfait. Entre le 4 avril et le 1er mai 2018, ils sont de 75% de la valeur totale du forfait. Le ou après le 2 mai 2018, ils seront de 100% la valeur totale du forfait.

RESPONSABILITÉ:

Octane Solutions Voyages ne sera pas tenue responsable des erreurs, omissions, blessures, accidents, pertes, retards ou irrégularités qui pourraient être causés par le bris ou la défectuosité d’un véhicule terrestre ou d’un avion, ou de tout autre moyen de transport. Octane Solutions Voyages ne sera pas tenue responsable des blessures ou du décès d’une personne assistant à l’événement.

PRIX:

Les prix des forfaits sont basés sur une occupation simple ou double. Ils sont en devises canadiennes et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis.

ANNULATION DU GRAND PRIX:

Octane Solutions Voyages ne sera pas tenue responsable si le Grand Prix est annulé pour toute cause indépendante de la volonté d’Octane Solutions Voyages.

OCTANE SOLUTIONS VOYAGES:

Octane Solutions Voyages est une marque de commerce du Groupe de course Octane inc., employée sous licence par Zeste Incentive inc., détenteur d’un permis du Québec. Assujetti aux termes et conditions du FORMULA 1 GRAND PRIX DU CANADA 2018.